Mixtape : Dj TemmySlim – Street Vibez Mixape

Track list
1.gabage by cash money
2.Omo oloja by Lacrown
3.how market by base one
4.fine boys by cdq
5.smokers beat by dj yk
6.fake by bashy D
7.able god by lilkesh ft chunk ft zlanta
8.kowope by small doctor ft jrn boi
9.yaso by chinko ekun
10.yahoo lawon oremi by eleniyan
11.savage by lil kesh
12.Oo something by idowest
13.Awon da by djhazan ft ycee
14.Zenzenlima beat by dj yk
15.free South Africa dance by dj yk
16.shempe by mzkiss ft slimcase
17.ponmo by skaliey
18.lower by danny young
19.time to party by flavour ft D platinum
20.visa by mobi Dixon
21.o crazy by skales
22.bumaje by dj yk
23.japa by danny S
24.lalakulala by oladips
25.jogor by zlanta ft lil kesh
26.baca by terry apala
27.aiye by Barry jhay
28.wetin by victor AD
29.Baebi by benji shoro

Dj temmyslim one of the baddest dj in ekiti and it environs decided to drop this hottest mix- tape of the year

Listen, Share and Download

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *